Your new ExCo

The Finsec Biennial Conference was held last Sunday in Wellington, and made a range of important decisions about the union campaigns and strategy for the coming year and beyond.

One of these decisions is the election of the Executive Committee (ExCo), the governing body of Finsec which meets regularly to provide the strategic leadership of our union. ExCo is made up of union members working in the finance industry.

Your new ExCo is Kelvin Pycroft (President, ANZ National), Maxine Mullen (Deputy President, Westpac), Callum Francis, (BNZ), Pamela Kaler (ANZ National), Graham Lee (ANZ National) Michelle Newman (Westpac),  Kelly Smith (ANZ National), and Jenny White (Vero).


0 Responses to “Your new ExCo”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

You can contact us at:

0800 FINSEC (0800 346 732)

Creative Commons License
Join Now 0800 FINSEC

RSS LabourStart – act now to help other workers

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Finsec Photos



%d bloggers like this: