New leadership elected for Finsec


The Finsec Conference elected a new leadership team to fight for Better Banks across the industry and across the country. Acting President Kelvin Pycroft (from ANZ National in Kerikeri, on the right in the photo) was elected President, and is joined by Maxine Mullen from Westpac in Levin as Deputy President. 

Kelvin and Maxine will work with a newly elected Executive Committee, whose membership is as follows:
Jarrod Hunt – Westpac, Hamilton

Graham Lee – ANZ National, Auckland

Cathie Lendrum – ANZ National, Christchurch

Pamela Kaler –  ANZ National, Dunedin

Callum Francis –  BNZ, Auckland

Jenny White – Vero, Napier


0 Responses to “New leadership elected for Finsec”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

You can contact us at:

0800 FINSEC (0800 346 732)

Creative Commons License
Join Now 0800 FINSEC

RSS LabourStart – act now to help other workers

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Finsec Photos



%d bloggers like this: